Testimonials and Reviews

Timothy G. Jayasundera, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Ozone Park, South Ozone Park, NY & Brooklyn, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Timothy G. Jayasundera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.46 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Jayasundera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly & Helpful staff. Really satisfied with my visit!!
Anjelica B.
02/13/19
Dr Jay is always hands on and through. He’s knows his patients and the office staff is very friendly
Linda T.
02/01/19
Very nice staff, very helpful, extremely personable. This is not one of those places you’re just a “filled out form”, it’s a friendly place where you feel safe.
Stan L.
09/21/18
I saw Dr Wesley and she was wonderful
VANESSA S.
01/25/18
Staffing was excellent and Dr S. was incredibly knowledgeable. The interior of the office is not as welcoming, seems to be very old and worn. Not much of a pleasant view while waiting to be called. Highly recommend a redesign.
Ryan P.
08/01/17
Waiting room was crowded and office was very outdated but staff and doctor were nice, efficient amd thorough.
Hemchand R.
07/20/17
Dr. jay He is a caring and loving doctor and cardiologist ,and his staff are loving and caring he will make sure you follow everything he recommends I no, me and husband are in good hands with our health.
Annisa B.
02/22/17
He was very engaging and informative. Funny guy, which made the experience not too frightening.
Felisha I.
01/29/17
It was my first visit. The staff worked with me to go through a smooth process. Still looking forward to have great experience with this office and my future follow ups.
Prediepkoemar J.
01/15/17
Dr.Jay and his staff are quick and wonderful,they all show dedication,and understanding.Look forward to my next visit.
RANDY P.
09/28/16
Dr Jayasundera is an excellent Doctor!! i went to see him for a cardiac consultation for my palpitations and it was him that discovered my thyroid condition!! I feel like a brand new person since if finally got the answers I needed and have began my treatment for my condition and his staff goes above and beyond to make your time there as enjoyable as possible
Francis M.
09/13/16
Dr. TJ made an early detection of my heart condition and took immediate intervention measures to correct the situation. I have been under his care for the past 4 years - post surgery - and he has taken a personal interest in my well being and provided me useful guidance to lead a normal and healthy lifestyle. Dr. TJ is supported by a friendly and competent staff.
Anil V.
08/03/16
Excellent doctor.
DENNIE O.
06/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location