Testimonials and Reviews

Timothy G. Jayasundera, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Ozone Park, South Ozone Park, NY & Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Timothy G. Jayasundera always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Jayasundera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice staff, very helpful, extremely personable. This is not one of those places you’re just a “filled out form”, it’s a friendly place where you feel safe.
Stan L.
09/21/18
I saw Dr Wesley and she was wonderful
VANESSA S.
01/25/18
Staffing was excellent and Dr S. was incredibly knowledgeable. The interior of the office is not as welcoming, seems to be very old and worn. Not much of a pleasant view while waiting to be called. Highly recommend a redesign.
Ryan P.
08/01/17
Waiting room was crowded and office was very outdated but staff and doctor were nice, efficient amd thorough.
Hemchand R.
07/20/17
Dr. jay He is a caring and loving doctor and cardiologist ,and his staff are loving and caring he will make sure you follow everything he recommends I no, me and husband are in good hands with our health.
Annisa B.
02/22/17
He was very engaging and informative. Funny guy, which made the experience not too frightening.
Felisha I.
01/29/17
It was my first visit. The staff worked with me to go through a smooth process. Still looking forward to have great experience with this office and my future follow ups.
Prediepkoemar J.
01/15/17
Dr.Jay and his staff are quick and wonderful,they all show dedication,and understanding.Look forward to my next visit.
RANDY P.
09/28/16
Dr Jayasundera is an excellent Doctor!! i went to see him for a cardiac consultation for my palpitations and it was him that discovered my thyroid condition!! I feel like a brand new person since if finally got the answers I needed and have began my treatment for my condition and his staff goes above and beyond to make your time there as enjoyable as possible
Francis M.
09/13/16
Dr. TJ made an early detection of my heart condition and took immediate intervention measures to correct the situation. I have been under his care for the past 4 years - post surgery - and he has taken a personal interest in my well being and provided me useful guidance to lead a normal and healthy lifestyle. Dr. TJ is supported by a friendly and competent staff.
Anil V.
08/03/16
Excellent doctor.
DENNIE O.
06/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location